Board Members

To contact board members please email:

HLPOA Officers- 2017
President-Bob Kalton
Vice President-Dave Baker
Secretary- Pat McCormick
Treasurer-Rob Saunders

North – Kathy Lee
South – Dale Johnson
East – Bud Hayes
West – Teresa Weihs
Seasonal-  Sue Peterson

Season-Chad Boekmann

Past President- Pam Heller

Standing Committees
Water Quality
-Jerry Martin
– Dave Baker
Fisheries Management
– Ron Mumm
Loon Watch
– Marlin and Gwen Sackett

Lake Events
Kids Fishing Contest
-Kim Kalton
4th of July Boat Parade
– Sue Peterson

Safety and Security
Channel Buoys
-Jerry Martin-Bud Hays-Dale Johnson

Land use and Zoning
-Ray Westby

Communications and Public Relations